THEMES THAT YOU LIKE
♡ Sonically Nostalgic ♡

I'm Jassi, 19, Nostalgic about my music, If I had to chose an infatuation for anything other than another soul.. That would be Art, I love writing, and I have a crush on 1983's Scarface ♡

nevver:

Why Not, Kenton Nelson
geoff1308:

WoundedDRUG, SilentHIGH
"All I ever wanted was you happy, I know it wasn’t perfect baby, I never said it would be easy, Tell me was it worth it baby?."

Johnny Rain (Mary’s Song)

(Source: steezymtz)

"And your eyes won’t lie if your lips don’t move, and mine don’t cry baby it’s just you."

Johnny Rain (La Jolla)

(Source: steezymtz)

"A mind that thinks, a heart that loves, and a woman that listens."

Johnny Rain; What He Looks For In A Woman (via aliciafworld)
musicmaejor:

“We both know you could never just forget me I’d love you if you ever really let me Would you let me?…”
wormwoodandhoney:

girls fighting evil: horror movie tropes 

the girl who doesn’t get away

(these are not the final girls. these are the girls who die early, who sleep with their boyfriends, who babysat in the haunted house first, who couldn’t control their anger. the girls who died as a warning, as a metaphor, as an excuse. they were too naive, or too worldly, or too funny, or too bullied, or too vicious. the girls who went into the basement alone, who checked on the children first, who went upstairs with a boy during the party.
they break out of the script, the scene, the reel. they are no longer demon feed.)
15. April 2014

slenbee:

Will be best seen at:

  • 2:30am - 5:30am EST
  • 1:30am - 4:30am Central
  • 12:30am - 3:30am MST
  • 11:30pm - 2:30am PST

Happy viewing everybody. :)

vanityfair:

Anchors Aweigh! The Best Celebrity Yacht Photos